QUICK Delivery

QUICK Delivery

TOKYO-KEIKI Official Supplier

TOKYO-KEIKI Official Supplier

STAFFA-KAWASAKI Official Supplier

STAFFA-KAWASAKI Official Supplier

MECABOR Exclusive Distributor

MECABOR Exclusive Distributor

Contact

 

MANAGEMENT

 

poppetje.png

Marco Kraak

Phone: +31 181 69266

M.Kraak@mh.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SALES

 

poppetje.png

Patrick Aberson

Phone: +31 181 69266

P.Aberson@mh.nl

 

poppetje.png

Magdalena Stasiak

Phone: +31 181 69266

M.Stasiak@mh.nl

 

poppetje.png

Kathleen Vilijn

Phone: +31 181 69266

K.Vilijn@mh.nl

 

poppetje.png

Jessica Witte

Phone: +31 181 69266

J.Witte@mh.nl

 

 

 

REPAIR

 

poppetje.png

Anand Phagoe

Phone: +31 181 69266

A.Phagoe@mh.nl

 

 

poppetje.pngSandra Hartensveld

Phone: +31 181 69266

S.Hartensveld@mh.nl

 

poppetje.png

Henk Werndlij

Phone: +31 181 69266

H.Werndlij@mh.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Your specialist:

Action-Hydro B.V.
Action-Hydro B.V.

  • +31 (0)36 - 53 60 204
  • info@action-hydro.nl
Contact us directly

REGISTER FOR THE BEST EXPERIENCE

See prices, special discounts, stock position and book parts.

Login or request an account >

You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.